About Us

SAJUTA  >  About Us


SAJUTA Exco Term 2021/2023

Standing left to right: LS Simon Chung Chee Kong, LS Vitus Tan, LS Hermis Mogindol, LS Nosius Luaran, LS Fung Ah Sing, LS Dr. William Belton Moinin, LS Hj. Abu Husin Bin Jantan & Asst Sec. Ms. Susanna Bokko

SAJUTA is a Profesional Association whose members are Registered and Licensed by the Sabah Surveyors Board, practicing the profession and domiciled in Sabah. SAJUTA was founded and registered with the Registrar of Societies on 14 March 1991 with Registration No: PPM-001-12-14031991.

SAJUTA has an established history of improving professional skills and ethical standards by the Association. The Association is managed by an elected committee consisting of a President, Vice President, Honorary Treasurer, Honorary Secretary, and 3 Executive Committee members.

© Copyright 2020 | The Association of Registered & Licensed Land Surveyors, Sabah | All Rights Reserved


The Association of Registered & Licensed Land Surveyors, Sabah (SAJUTA) shall not be liable for any loss or damage caused due to usage of information from this portal.